Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, March 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Monday, April 1, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Monday, April 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sophomore and Junior Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fighting Bee Recruitment Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sophomore and Junior Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Visit Day
Status - Space Available