Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 8, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM - Monday, October 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM - Monday, November 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
SAU in CHI Oak Brook
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM - Monday, December 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available